Blogia
edwindacia

Laugh ah ... ... I did not rebel

Laugh ah ... ... I did not rebel in mind. So weaken my strength, what is the point? Lu Heights 20 million people have been flat rebellion
The. I Brook only the number of troops?
        "But!" Andrea could not help but read the DU Wei 1: "Is this tone to swallow it? runescape money You may be able to. I do not tolerate Storm Corps
A! Dead and wounded soldiers are the same, then what were his war service King City guards and took them? Beheading of more than 10,000? I went to his mother to Alpay!
! Snatch things I have seen war service. Can do in such a shameless, really first met! "
        DU Wei shade of a smile, but played down the general said: "Andre general, the thing you are wrong ... ... just to please General Alpay
Power of the document sent to me ... ... approval is not granted, may not yet reaching a conclusion! Besides, you forget What? World War I DU Wei is not the commander in chief
, The power to the military culture, please, I'm not qualified to decide. Should be sent to the Imperial Capital Command go to conclusion! He can write, please Alpay function table
Do you ever write it? He could write a million? Can not you write 20,000? ? "
        DU Wei say this, so Andre Somewhat taken aback, to be honest, Andre is a strictly military generals, but also believe in fine knight
God, this false credit for things he is not never seen the army, has never done before starting their own. Moreover, let alone such a naked
Bare false?
        "... ... I'm afraid this is not right, the Duke of

0 comentarios